Blocked
Blocked
Altersgruppe: Alle

Hier finden Kurse außer Haus statt, daher sind keine weiteren Kurse an diesem Tag möglich.

Zukünftige Veranstaltungen
Thu, 14 Sep,  Ganztägig
Wed, 20 Sep,  Ganztägig
Wed, 27 Sep,  Ganztägig
Fri, 29 Sep,  Ganztägig
Tue, 03 Oct,  Ganztägig
Wed, 04 Oct,  Ganztägig
Wed, 11 Oct,  Ganztägig
Wed, 18 Oct,  Ganztägig
Wed, 25 Oct,  Ganztägig
Thu, 05 Oct,  Ganztägig