Erwachsenen YOGA
Erwachsenen YOGA
Altersgruppe: Alle
Keine Beschreibung verfügbar
Zukünftige Veranstaltungen
Thu, 21 Jul,  18:30 - 19:30
confirmation_number 12,50€
Thu, 30 Jun,  18:30 - 19:30
confirmation_number 15,00€
Thu, 08 Sep,  18:30 - 19:30
confirmation_number 12,50€
Sat, 30 Jul - 31 Jul
confirmation_number Kostenlos
Thu, 23 Mar,  18:30 - 19:30
confirmation_number Kostenlos
Thu, 20 Apr,  18:30 - 19:30
confirmation_number Kostenlos
Thu, 27 Apr,  18:30 - 19:30
confirmation_number Kostenlos
Thu, 04 May - 05 May
confirmation_number Kostenlos
Thu, 11 May,  18:30 - 19:30
confirmation_number Kostenlos
Thu, 18 May,  18:30 - 19:30
confirmation_number Kostenlos